Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of iquanyin

iquanyin

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by iquanyin
"i don’t even own a car and this azzhole sent me junk mail. stop spamming me! i will leave bad reviews all over the web if you do it again. it’s not even my address now, it’s the one before, meaning others are also dealing with your slimy, wasteful, irritating junk."
Profile photo of Anna Bell

Anna Bell

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bell
"Tory was very helpful!! We were able to get a much lower rate for insurance than we had initially thought we'd end up with"
Profile photo of Isaac Reynolds

Isaac Reynolds

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Reynolds
"Super friendly, always answers the phone. Could not be more helpful or insightful with any questions I have had"
Profile photo of ellen watkins

ellen watkins

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellen watkins
"Thank you Christopher with your assistance in meeting my insurance coverage goals!"
Profile photo of Keen Lisa

Keen Lisa

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keen Lisa
"Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Robinson

Joshua Robinson

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Robinson
"Great service by Chad (one of the insurance agents), he was very helpful and quick to respond. Worked on getting me a quote that was favorable and switched us over without difficulty."
Profile photo of Trevor Waldeyer

Trevor Waldeyer

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Waldeyer
"We've been having trouble retaining our homeowner insurance ever since the Oregon Wildfire Risk map was published. We worked with Chad Staley, and he was able to get us insured quickly with little effort on our part!"
Profile photo of Neely Carlson

Neely Carlson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neely Carlson
"We love State Farm. We have been Chad Staley for years and he has always been great to work with. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gary Glandon

Gary Glandon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Glandon
"Chad Staley is very professional and his response time is impressive. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of will van ert

will van ert

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by will van ert
"I had a recent theft of an E bike. Could have been uncomfortable with some brokers because of recent changes to coverage of e bikes by the insurer. Turned the matter over to Rory Wold and his associates. No problem , Had the check in one week. They are real pro's . I am glad they handle my insurance needs. Will"
Profile photo of Ted Trujillo

Ted Trujillo

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Trujillo
"Quick and easy to transfer our policies with Chad navigating the process. We appreciate the time and comfort. Highly recommend the Rory Wold agency, any day of the week. Appreciate ya!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Wayland

Lisa Ann Wayland

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ann Wayland
"Chad, Troy, and the rest of team are so great! They know us by name and make every interaction so easy. I appreciate the care the show and service they provide."
Profile photo of Mikaela Elder

Mikaela Elder

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Elder
"We have used Rory Wold's office for insurance for years and have loved the customer service/experience. After recently getting into a car accident Christopher Hill provided excellent customer service on getting us updates and making sure our family was taken care of. 100% would recommend! Thanks for the amazing Service!"
Profile photo of Ian Schmeusser

Ian Schmeusser

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Schmeusser
"Great and Friendly people"
Profile photo of Cameron Waldeyer

Cameron Waldeyer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Waldeyer
"Amazing service and always available for all your needs. Special thanks to Chad for several years of the best rates and support."
Profile photo of Kyla Peterson

Kyla Peterson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Peterson
"Chad Staley was extremely helpful during a recent car accident I was in. When I called to request a tow truck for my car I spoke with someone else, but Chad went out of his way to check back with me to make sure I was okay and offer his assistance. Chad helped walk me through the entire process which was foreign to me and offered great insight and help for my situation. Chad, Rory, and the entire office are great to work with and always go above and beyond to help and serve their clients."
Profile photo of Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Miller
"Excellent Agency!! Chad Staley is the man. Quick turn around on quote! I wish I would have switched years ago."
Profile photo of Cory Burket

Cory Burket

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Burket
"Happy to be back with State Farm! Chad Staley is a trusted friend at Rory's office and was able to provide better coverage and at a lower cost than where we were at previously."
Profile photo of D N

D N

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D N
"My daughter recommended State farm as I was in the process of switching insurance companies. Gave it a shot and wow! Chad Staley is the best insurance rep I've ever dealt with. Both personable and efficient,. Perfect combination! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dale Falk

Dale Falk

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Falk
"I highly recommend Chad Staley. I’m a very inpatient person and Chad never keeps me waiting. Very quick to respond and handles what ever I send his way. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Corey Martinez

Corey Martinez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Martinez
"Chad was extremely helpful and made the transition of insurance smooth and easy ."
Profile photo of Sandi T

Sandi T

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi T
"I have been a customer for over 30 years. Chad Staley is my go to guy. He is the person I go to when I need help or have a claim on one of my policies. He makes the process go seamless. Thanks Chad for all you do."
Profile photo of Daniel Roy

Daniel Roy

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Roy
"Chad Staley was extremely informative and helpful. I had plenty of questions which he promptly answered. I look forward to working with Chad and the rest of the StateFarm team!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Brady

Jeremy Brady

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Brady
"They’ve been our family insurance agent for 30+ years because of their customer service and client focus."
Profile photo of Laura Hansen

Laura Hansen

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hansen
"Chad Staley at Rory Wold’s office is amazing!! He’s taken exceptional care of my whole family! I couldn’t be more pleased and will be a loyal State Farm customer always!"